How do I save a new wolf and delete an old one?

Locked
User avatar
WQ Coordinator
Former WQ Team Member
Former WQ Team Member
Posts: 5586
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 7:11 pm
Gender: Female
Location: Minnesota
Contact:

How do I save a new wolf and delete an old one?

Post by WQ Coordinator » Mon Apr 19, 2010 3:56 pm

You don't have to load a saved game every time you start up after you created the new wolf, since if you go to "new game" the last saved wolf setup is always there (so maybe you haven't saved a game with the current settings yet?).

So you can do that in two ways:
1. Just go to "new game" and use the previous setup as often as you want without saving new games if you're not trying to save points, etc.
2. At least once, go through New Game, and then save again. Then you must load that saved game (or any other game you save from now on).

Previously saved games will never use the new wolf setup, they have the wolf that you used in those games.
Thanks for the avatar, Silverness!

I am no longer the acting administrator of these forums, so please read the WolfQuest FAQ and Tips, Hints, and Help forums for answers to any questions you may have.

Locked

Return to “The Game- Single Player”